“Stan Winters” Champion Of Champions

“Stan Winters” Champion Of Champions 2021

The “Stan Winter” Champion of Champions is a singles competition open to the Champion bowler from each Member Club.  It is also open to the winner of the previous season’s SADBA Champion of Champions competition.  Played to 21 shots.

Please telephone or e-mail results of matches to the Competition Secretary on the date played and return the result card immediately.

FIRST ROUND – Tuesday 11th May 2021  

1. T4 P Thomson v HF4 A Warren
2. SP8 A Wells v PB11 R Pearce
3. BYE v SA3 P MacArthur
4. WD7 M Poole v WD10 J Summerfield
5. HH3 D Connors v HH8 R Payne
6. HA9 K Speck v BYE
7. B2 M Trembling v B5 B Parkes
8. H8 S Maynard v H10 N Muir

SECOND ROUND – Friday 16th July 2021 

9. T4 P Thomson v PB11 R Pearce
10. SA3 P MacArthur v WD7 M Poole
11. HH3 D Connors v HA9 K Speck
12. B5 B Parkes v H10 N Muir

SEMI-FINAL – Monday 23rd August 2021     (placings as per Draw)

13. PB11 R Pearce v HA9 K Speck
14. WD7 M Poole v H10 N Muir

FINAL – on Saturday 11th September 2021

15. HA9 K Speck v H10 N Muir