“Steve Howe” Officers Singles

“Steve Howe” Officers Singles Trophy 2024

The “Steve Howe” Officers Singles entry is limited to Officer’s of the Association, the winner of the previous season’s competition and Officers of Affiliated Clubs.  Entrants must be Officers in post at the time competition entries are submitted. Played to 21 shots.

Please text, telephone or e-mail result of match to the Competition Secretary on the date played.

FIRST ROUND – Monday 29th April 2024

1. PB3 D Arnold v WG3 R Avery
SP5 G Price v PB12 S Jewell
WD1 P Bowyer v H1 R Polley
NM2 M Scandrett v WD9 P Russell
B14 J Turkentine v NM3 T Atkinson

 SECOND ROUND  – Thursday 2nd May 2024

6. SP2 G Edwards v HH11 A Munford
7. B2 B Parkes v B3 J Bell
8. WD2 K Knowles v PB5 T Barker
9. PB16 R Pearce v WD9 P Russell
10. WG1 G Walton v H1 R Polley
11. B13 M Trembling v WG3 R Avery
12. PB18 D Sparrow v NM3 T Atkinson
13. SP5 G Price v H16 A Redford

 THIRD ROUND  – Wednesday 26th June 2024

14. SP2 G Edwards v B2 B Parkes
15. WD2 K Knowles v WD9 P Russell
16. WG1 G Walton v WG3 R Avery
17. PB18 D Sparrow v H16 A Redford

 SEMI-FINAL – Tuesday 30th July 2024  (placings as per Draw )

18 16 v 15
19. 17 v 14

 FINAL on Saturday 7th September 2024

20. 18 v 19