Club Rink League Competition

The Club Rink League

The Club Rink League matches consist of 4 rinks (4 players each rink, 21 ends) for participating member Clubs. It is played on dates agreed by all playing opponents before the end of the preceding calendar year. The League records are maintained by the League Secretary with the trophy for the winning team awarded at the SADBA Finals day.

1999 Welwyn & District
2000 Welwyn Garden City
2001 Hemel Hempstead
2002 North Mymms
2003 Potters Bar
2004 St.Albans
2005 Potters Bar
2006 Potters Bar
2007 Potters Bar
2008 Potters Bar
2009 Welwyn Garden City
2010 Potters Bar
2011 Welwyn Garden City
2012 Potters Bar
2013 Potters Bar
2014 Townsend
2015 Welwyn Garden City
2016 Welwyn Garden City
2017 Potters Bar
2018 North Mymms
2019 Welwyn Garden City
2020 Not played
2021 Harpenden