Steve Howe Officers’ Singles Trophy

The “Steve Howe” Officers Singles Trophy

The “Steve Howe” Officers Singles entry is limited to Officer’s of the Association, the winner of the previous season’s competition and Officers of Affiliated Clubs. Entrants must be Officers in post at the time competition entries are submitted. Played to 21 shots.

1962 J Porren de Havilland, Leavesden
1963 H Holgate de Havilland, Hatfield
1964 F Yarham Leavesden Hospital
1965 E Sedgewick Avdel
1966 J Holt Bristol Siddeley
1967 S Simmons Bristol Siddeley
1968 H Taylor Rolls Royce
1969 C Jacobs Atlas Copco
1970 J Page Woodside
1971 K Smith Borehamwood
1972 R Millar Harpenden
1973 H Floyd Woodside
1974 J Morrison Harpenden
1975 A Davidson Borehamwood
1976 P Floyd Hemel Hempsted
1977 R Edwards Borehamwood
1978 E Pugh Rolls Royce
1979 G Wightman Harpenden
1980 G Wightman Harpenden
1981 G Baines Townsend
1982 G Wightman Harpenden
1983 T Rowson Borehamwood
1984 D Pearce Townsend
1985 P McKinlay Rolls Royce
1986 G Ridout St. Alban’s
1987 G Brown Welwyn Garden City
1988 P Moore Berkhamsted
1989 L Roberts Harpenden Hospital
1990 R Middlewood de Havilland
1991 R Middlewood de Havilland
1992 J. Webb Berkhamsted
1993 R. Colton Townsend
1994 R Colton Townsend
1995 L Roberts Harperbury Hospital
1996 A Parsons Berkhamsted
1997 A Perry Berkhamsted
1998 S. Tasell Leigh Common
1999 G Austin North Mymms
2000 R Pearce Potters Bar
2001 W Webb Welwyn Garden City
2002 R Pearce Potters Bar
2003 R Pearce Potters Bar
2004 T Kenyon Berkhamsted
2005 L Roberts Harperbury
2006 K Huntley Potters Bar
2007 G  Price Shire Park
2008 T Kenyon Berkhamsted
2009 G Austin North Mymms
2010 K.Huntley Potters Bar
2011 M. Poole Welwyn & District
2012 P Thomson Townsend
2013 P Stokes North Mymms
2014 L Roberts Harperbury
2015 D Houghton Townsend
2016 D Salmon Potters Bar
2017 P Russell Welwyn & District
2018 P Russell Welwyn & District
2019 D Salmon Potters Bar
2020 Not played
2021 P Russell Welwyn & District
2022 R Avery** Welwyn Garden City
2023 G Edwards Shire Park

** Match given to R Avery as opponent, P Russell was unavailable at Leamington